Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 1 Week ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
Schedule is flexible and we can work together to find what works best! 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Childcare & Housekeeping to 1 Yo Boy  Job ID: 146512 
 
Employer ID: 200442 
Employer Name: Alessandra N. 
Employer Location: Toronto, ON 
Post Date: 25 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello
We are looking for a caregiver to help with our 16 month old son. We live in Etobicoke.
We are looking for someone to help care for our son, take him to the park, feed meals and snacks and help with nap time and playtime during the day.
It would include light laundry and housekeeping weekly.
We are a fun young family hoping to find someone to join our weekly routine.
Live-In option available full time preferred. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
August 01, 2020 
Salary:
$1600 - $1800/month 
We are open to conversation about salary.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto