Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 9 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny 3 Days A Week  Job ID: 146514 
 
Employer ID: 81427 
Employer Name: Phoebe Y. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC 
Post Date: 27 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello,

I am looking for a part time nanny for 3 full weekdays (days are flexible). We are located near Fraser and King Ed in Vancouver.
My husband and I work from home full-time and need someone to help look after our 3.5 year old and 1 year old girls, as they are no longer attending daycare due to the pandemic. Duties include entertaining them at home and going outdoors for walks, prepping food (Asian style preferred), cleaning up after them, and if interested, we can offer extra hours to help us clean the house once a week on a different day.

We are looking for someone who we can trust to follow social distancing guidelines and can drive to and from work.

Please let me know if you are interested and we can talk further.

Phoebe 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
July 13, 2020 
Salary:
$18/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver