Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 1 Week ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Mornings are required, but flexible on the afternoons. Could require some weekends or evenings from time to time, but not a mandatory requirement. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Housekeeper/Nanny for Busy Executive Family in The Bluffs  Job ID: 146529 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
We are a happy family with two busy working executive parents and three (3) amazing children: ages 3 (Girl), 6 (Girl), and 8 (Boy). We have 2 friendly older yellow labs but they require no care other than to be let outside.

We are looking for someone from M-F that can start immediately. Time is flexible. The requirement is someone for the summer months, but it could be extended for the right person as we live a very busy life.

We have a large fenced-in yard for play and a large inground pool. As a result, someone who is a confident swimmer is a requirement as our children love to swim and play.

Small household tasks such as vacuuming, laundry & basic tidying, meal preparation throughout the day would be so appreciated.

Some form of formal training in teaching or early childhood education and/or bilingual in French would be preferred, but, someone with lots of experience and the right personality would also be considered.

We live in Scarborough Bluffs and we are a short bike ride away from the beach.(Bikes provided). In light of COVID19, we are closely following public health guidelines and we would like someone who is like-minded and follows all the precautions. Ideally being close to our area is preferred to reduce travel on public transit.

While we do have a separate private Nanny suite in the home, we would only consider a live-in option for the perfect family member type of candidate when required.

References will be needed by other parents. As well as a vulnerable sector and criminal record check.

A valid driver's license is preferred, but not required as we can offer a dedicated vehicle for transporting the children to and from their activities when and if required.

We look forward to connecting with the right candidate!
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
$17/Hour or $2600 - $2800/month 
Negotiable
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto