Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 3 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
Ideal hours would be from 1 PM to 7 PM, but we are somewhat flexible 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny/Housekeeper Wanted for Loving Family  Job ID: 146548 
 
Employer ID: 118761 
Employer Name: Christine S. 
Employer Location: Toronto, ON - Mt. Pleasant & Eglinton 
Post Date: 21 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Our family is looking for a nanny/housekeeper to care for two energetic boys (ages 8 and 11) and to assist with meal preparation, cleaning, household maintenance while the boys are in school and childcare when the boys are home. We require someone for 25-35 hours per week (but we can be flexible with the number of hours), primarily in the afternoon to early evening. We will also need help with after school pick-ups and transportation to kidís activities, so an ideal candidate will need to have a valid drivers license and their own car. I look forward to hearing from you. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
June 19, 2020 
We are flexible with the start date.
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto