Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 8 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Can work for a few ( 5) mornings or afternoons only 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for Part-time Baby Sitter/Nanny During Weekdays  Job ID: 146566 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Hello. We are looking for part-time child care during weekdays for our 9-month old daughter. We live in the Kicora area in NW Calgary. Both parents work at home (with a cat) and we look for babysitting for a few days per week at either 10-12 in the morning or 1-4 in the afternoon. We are currently looking for the summer but continuing to long-term is also an option. Pay rate depends on qualifications and experience. Mandarin speaking is a plus but not required. Feel free to contact me for more information. Looking forward to meeting with you. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Less than 3 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary