Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 16 Days ago  
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Occasional babysitting on weekends but not a deal breaker 


Full Time Nanny 2 Boys Annex  Job ID: 146592 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
  Job Description
8am-6pm or 9am-6pm tbd
CPR and First Aid certificates
Canadian references
Willing to travel with the family to cottage
Chores related to the boys ( laundry, organization tasks with toys, arts and crafts, clothes)
Preparing breakfast sometimes and lunch always
Planing activities according to their age (6 and 3 years old) oldest one might go back to school in September full time.
Light housekeeping mainly cleaning and tidying up after the boys
2 weeks paid vacation
Metropass ( tough if you are close to Bathurst station we can pick you up from home to avoid Covid ) or you can move into our basement fully renovated and private entrance
Statutory holidays off and paid
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
Start Date:
August 04, 2020 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto