Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 4 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
4 to 7 PM or so, 5 times / week. Sometimes on weekends, or on demand. To be discussed and agreed upon together. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny and Light Housekeeper for 8-month Old Boy  Job ID: 146644 
 
Employer ID: 192709 
Employer Name: Cristina R. 
Employer Location: Montreal, QC - Notre Dame and Workman 
Post Date: 5 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello there.

We are a young couple (in our 30s) who are looking for a nanny for our son Henri. He is very well tempered and adorable. My husband is a doctor and I am a lawyer, and we need help mostly at the end of the day, up to 20 hours per week, to pick up Henri from day care (around 4PM), bring him home, prepare him dinner, feed him and do some light house work as I get home from work. ***your presence would be required for about 20 hours/week***

Please contact us only if you fit the following criteria:
- you have at least one year of experience with babies up to 12 months of age (candidates with no experience will not be contacted).
- you are comfortable multi-tasking.
- you understand that taking care of a baby is a very important responsibility and this would be your priority.
- you are very careful with COVID measures and do not spend a lot of time going out and interacting with people (during your free time).
- you are looking for a long-term position (we need stability for us and for our son, and are looking for someone who devotes a large part of their life to taking care of children).
- we do not mind if you work for other families, but you must ensure that you inform us if you develop any cold symptoms.

Please note that we are flexible on salary and it will be determined based on your experience. You will be signing a contract with our family and providing a copy of government issued ID (and work permit, if you are a foreign worker in Canada). These conditions are mandatory. Please only apply if you agree to the above conditions. Only selected candidates will be contacted.

Thanks for applying ! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
July 08, 2020 
You can start as soon as possible.
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Negotiable based on experience.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Montreal