Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 5 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Mon to Fri - 8am -6pm 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Local N Van Family Looking for A Full Time, Live Out Nanny and Household Help  Job ID: 146690 
 
Employer ID: 200908 
Employer Name: Shayna M. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC - Capilano and Paisley 
Post Date: 17 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello Caregivers,

We are a young, energetic family local to North Vancouver, with two little girls (4 and 2 years old) and looking for someone to support our family while my husband and I work Monday to Friday. We would consider this individual an integral part of our family and are ideally looking for a long-term, full time fit (M-F 815-545 or 6pm).

It is important to us that not only does this person have our daughter's safety and developmental health in the forefront always, but that they are also comfortable running our household and managing all things house! We are living in North Vancouver, near Capilano and looking ideally for someone near by or that has a manageable commute!

Looking forward to finding the perfect fit for us and you!

Cheers,
Shayna 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
June 25, 2020 
Flexible but our current nanny is wrapping up July 30th
Salary:
$20/Hour 
$18-20 per hour depending on experience
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver