Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Monday to Friday, 7:30am to 5:30pm 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for A Loving, Long Term, Live-out Nanny to Care for Our Adorable Boy and Girl Twins!  Job ID: 146702 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Hello! Our names are Sabrina and Adam. We have adorable boy and girl twins that were born last December and require full time care Monday-Friday while we are at work starting in September (possibility to start in August).

The ideal candidate for this position will be experienced, energetic, and devoted to our family for a long-term period.

It is very important to us that our babies are always treated with sincere kindness and patience. We love to spend time outdoors as a family and would like our nanny to help nurture our kids’ curiosity by playing with them and taking them out on outdoor activities. We live in a beautiful home in Elbow Park SW, close to many parks and pathways.

We are looking forward to meeting the special person who will care for our twins and become a part of our family for the long-term as our kids grow up!

Availability required:
• We are looking for someone to start in September (possibility to start in August), after interviews and reference checks are done.
• Hours of work will be 7:30am-5:30pm, Monday to Friday.

Tasks required:
• Primary focus will be on the babies – looking after them, engaging them in play, having fun and learning, meeting their social, emotional and physical needs
• Feeding (milk) and preparing meals/snacks for the babies as they start solid food
• Light tidying and day-to-day housework (kids’ laundry, emptying the dishwasher, cleaning the kitchen after meals, putting away toys, etc.)
• Occasionally help with meal preparation for the family (vegetarian and healthy eating!)

Experience and Qualifications required:
• Our ideal candidate would have previous childcare experience (experience with babies) and first aid & CPR certification would be preferred.
• You must be able to provide references (preferably two) who can confirm similar experience and pass a criminal background check.
• We want to limit our exposure to covid-19 so ideally, we want our nanny to be able to drive to avoid reliance on public transportation.

Wage:
• Negotiable based on experience and qualifications of the individual. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
September 01, 2020 
Possibility to start earlier.
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Negotiable based on experience and qualifications of the individual.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary