Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Days Ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for Full-time Nanny Starting Late August 2020 for Sweet 13 Month Boy  Job ID: 146764 
 
Employer ID: 197277 
Employer Name: Melanie D. 
Employer Location: Montreal, QC - Provost/32nd 
Post Date: 2 Weeks ago 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are a family in Lachine looking for a full-time nanny to look after our 13-month old son starting late August 2020 (ideal start date Aug 24, but there's some flexibility in start date). We also have a 2.5 year old son that goes to a family daycare close to our home and nanny would also be looking after him part-time. We live in a house next to a big park and lots of outdoor space for the kids to play. Mom works in healthcare (but not taking care of covid patients) and dad is currently working from home .

Duties would involve:
-30 to 50 hours a week (40hrs/wk average), variable schedule, but alway between 8-18 Monday to Friday (no evenings or weekends)
-Caring for 13-month old, including doing developmental appropriate activities with him
-Caring for 2.5 years old and doing educational activities with 2.5 years old if not attending daycare on that day (occasionally)
-Dropping off and picking up older brother from daycare (10 min walk from our home)
-Light household duties, mostly during naps including: keeping play areas clean, kids laundry, cleaning up and doing dishes after meals, basic meal prep for kids, cleaning kitchen floor after meals
-Be comfortable dealing with a child who has multiple food allergies (none of the allergies are life threatening)

Pay/benefits to be discussed based on candidate's background and experience 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
June 29, 2020 
Flexible
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Montreal