Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Days Ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Flexible schedule 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Mother’s Helper with Newborn  Job ID: 146782 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Hello! We are in easy-going couple in our mid 30s, looking for a qualified applicant to help with our three-month-old son, part time. I work from home as a realtor, I am looking for someone to help with caring for my baby when I get busy. General duties include: light housekeeping, feeding, changing, playing and caring for our son. We also have a well behaved medium goldendoodle dog, that loves to go for walks. Ideally you have experience as a postpartum Doula, or have your ECE, or equivalent experience. Must have experience with newborns to apply. Position will start with 2 - five hour shifts a week (10 hours), and could increase if applicant desires. Ideal schedule to start would be: Tuesday’s and Thursday’s 9-2pm Occasionally an early evening shift (2-7pm) or a weekend shift would be appreciated 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
$18/Hour 
Negotiable for experienced applicant
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Coquitlam