Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 4 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Occasional overtime if agreeable 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Experienced Nanny for 17 Month Old Twins in North Delta  Job ID: 146789 
 
Employer ID: 201191 
Employer Name: Po Yan C. 
Employer Location: Delta, BC - 64 Avenue and wade road 
Post Date: 8 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are seeking a long-term, reliable, caring nanny for our twin girls starting in August. I will be working from home, but there's plenty of space so I won't be in the way. We're happy to pay a competitive salary to the right person, overall, we're looking for someone who will be a good fit for our family. Ideally, our nanny is:

- gentle, patient, kind, experienced with twins, active, has first aid, clean criminal record check etc.
-has own car and can drive to work to avoid transit
- follows physical distancing and rules regarding covid-19 as recommended by our provincial government
-

Duties would involve:
- healthy meal prep and cleaning up after twins
- activities with the twins, taking them out to play rain or shine (we have a nice back yard and there is a great park nearby)
- light housekeeping such as laundry if time permits
- comfortable around pets (we have 1 very sweet small dog and 1 cat)

Qualifications desired include:
Recent first aid and CPR
Background check
Experience caring for multiple toddlers/ kids. Twin experience would be awesome!
ECE background would be amazing
Legally able to work in Canada
Good communication skills
Great references!

We are located in North Delta. Due to the pandemic, we are looking for someone with their own vehicle who can drive to work.

If this sounds like the job for you please message with a bit of information about yourself!
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
August 12, 2020 
Flexible on start date, the August would be overlap with me so that the twins can get used to our nanny.
Salary:
$20/Hour 
Negotiable based on experience Also EI, CPP, vacation, sick days
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Delta