Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Days Ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full-time Nanny  Job ID: 146795 
 
Employer ID: 200936 
Employer Name: Ebba A. 
Employer Location: Toronto 
Post Date: June 30 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I hope you are having a good day. I'm seeking a nanny living in Toronto, Ontario. I plan to connect with a trustworthy, excellent employee with Full-time availability.
Duties:
We are a family of 3. I have an 11-month-old infant. My husband is working from home, and I have to go to work. We are looking for a live-out nanny to take care of our son during the day as my husband canít do his job while taking care of him. Our son used to go to daycare before the COVID crisis, but we donít feel comfortable sending him back during this crisis. Our son needs someone to play with him, feed him, meal prep, diaper change, provide learning activities, reading books, and we need some cleaning. All criminal checks are required. The top employee would have some relevant prior experience, training to deal with children, CPR training/ first aid, ECE is an asset.
Job start: immediately
We are located near Ikea North York.
Hours: 8-5 (Mon-Fri) and preferably half a day on Sunday
Salary: negotiable 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Less than 3 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
June 30, 2020 
Salary:
$1600 - $1800/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto