Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 5 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Schedule may vary weekly. Candidate must be flexible. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
4 Days A Week/30 Hours Max - 20 Months Old, Pet Friendly  Job ID: 146805 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Hello,

We are looking for a flexible, committed, patient, and trustworthy candidate who is passionate about childcare. Someone who can organize educational, creative, fun, engaging activities for our 20 month old daughter.

At this time, we will need you to start August 22, on a part time basis, approximately 4 days a week, for 7 hours each day. Schedule may not be the same week in and week out due to our covid work schedules, so you will need to be flexible. We will try our best to provide you a firm schedule 2 weeks out. We are currently on the waitlist for CEFA starting January, 2021, but we may change our plans depending on how well our daughter connects with you.

If this is something you think you would be interested in, we would be happy to have a chat. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
August 22, 2020 
Salary:
$20/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver