Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Hours and days TBD (dependent on children' school schedule in the Fall). On weekdays when children are home, we will be looking at approximately 8 hours a day. May require some half days or before and after care when children are in school. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny Needed  Job ID: 146808 
 
Employer ID: 201060 
Employer Name: Michelle D. 
Employer Location: Toronto, ON - Bayview/Moore 
Post Date: June 30 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are a family of 5 located in the North Rosedale/Leaside area.

We are looking for a mature, trustworthy, energetic and creative nanny to provide care for our children during the summer and through the upcoming school year. My husband and I are professionals, currently working from home during the COVID-19 pandemic and we are finding it increasingly difficult to balance our work and parenting obligations during the day.

We have been strictly adhering to public health guidelines as they relate to COVID-19 and require someone who has been and will continue to do so as well.

Valid driver's licence and vehicle, or close proximity to our home, is preferred. Use of our vehicle for transportation of the children may be arranged.

We mainly require you to care for our daughter who just turned 6 and our son who will soon be 4. My 12-year old stepson lives with us 50 of the time.

We are looking for someone with a flexible weekday schedule, particularly given the current uncertainty around what school will look like in September. We are trying to prepare ourselves for a situation which involves the children being in school only some days of the week and home the rest. This role may be ideal for a part-time college or university student.

Primary responsibilities include caring for the children during the week when they are not in school - going for walks, playing outside, assisting with homework, baking and arts and crafts. Love of music, dance, art and outdoor activities are a must. Duties also include meal and snack preparation and light housekeeping (assisting children with tidying their toys, cleaning up after meals, folding laundry, sweeping up). May involve before and after care on days children are in school, as well as some drop offs and pick up from school.

Please reach out if it sounds like you may be a good fit for our family. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
July 02, 2020 
Flexible start date, but no later than September 1, 2020.
Salary:
$18/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto