Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 30 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
it would usually be 4 days working and then 4 days off. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Flexible Live-in Nanny Needed  Job ID: 146814 
 
Employer ID: 125143 
Employer Name: Ateshia W. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC 
Post Date: June 30 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello
I am looking for a live-in nanny for my 4 children. They are my 3 boys (10, 9, 6) and my little 3yr old girl. I am currently separating from my husband so it would be 4 days working, 4 days off. I am a medical resident so I will have to occasionally work 24+ hr shifts where you would have to be with the kids. On the flip-side of that, I will also have some days off where you would be free. Due to this weird schedule, it will probably be best for us to agree on a salary with maximum hours of work limit.
I need someone with a driver's license and would prefer it if they had a car but it is not a requirement. There would be reimbursement for al childcare related driving costs. The kids go to school in Kerrisdale and we would require you to get them to school often on the days that the kids are with us (if and when school is back in session), as I'm usually at the hospital early.
I live in east Vancouver right now and I'm looking to rent a 4 bedroom house somewhere in Vancouver (east van or Kerrisdale) that we would live in (you would have your own room).
Please contact me through this service so that I can see your profile. If it looks like we might be a good fit then I'll send you my number so we can meet.
Thank you for your time.

Ateshia 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
June 30, 2020 
Salary:
$2400 - $2600/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Shared use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver