Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 26 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
3-8pm every day 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Afternoon/Evening Help Wanted in Vancouver  Job ID: 146876 
 
Employer ID: 201380 
Employer Name: Brianna P. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC 
Post Date: November 30 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for someone who is:
*willing to work with us long-term (6 months)
*practicing physical distancing (e. g. no public transit, no traveling on airplanes, etc. )
*experienced with autism
*experienced with toddlers

We want a helper for our two energetic daughters. Our oldest is 10 and has autism, ADHD, and anxiety. Our youngest is 2-years-old and has egg and peanut allergies. Brianna is a stay-at-home mother, and Keegan works out-of-province for 2 weeks at a time. We live near City Hall in Vancouver.

We need someone to help Brianna when Keegan is doing his rotation at work. This person should be available to work:
*3-8 pm Tuesday-Monday
This will amount to 75 hours over a 2-week period. Then, the successful applicant will have 2 weeks without work.
*The number of days/week is flexible. E. g. if you can only do 5 days a week, that's ok.

Duties will include: supervising our older daughter (incl. reading with her, playing video games, going outside); playing with younger daughter; helping with afternoon/evening routines.

Start rotation: December 1 2020
Both of our daughters need warm-up time when meeting someone new, so we will work with you to arrange some trial run sessions before this rotation. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
November 30, 2020 
We will work with you to arrange a "trial run" before the start date.
Salary:
$18/Hour 
$18-20/hour depending on experience
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver