Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Today 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
8am to 5pm for a total of 27 hours per week 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for Fun-loving, Patient Nanny for 2 Little Girls  Job ID: 147115 
 
Employer ID: 201897 
Employer Name: Samantha O. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC - Fraser and east 26th ave 
Post Date: 4 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello Nannies! My husband Justin and I are looking for a part-time nanny for our two wonderful daughters, Edie and Leni. Edie is 3 and Leni is 1. We are looking for someone on Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays from 8am to 5pm. We are located on East 26th ave, just west of Fraser in Vancouver. We are looking for someone to start mid--late September. Our current nanny will be with us until the end of September and we would like to find a way to do as smooth a transition as possible.

Here's a bit about us! We have 2 girls, one is 3 and the other is 1. Our 3 year old is bright and inquisitive girl who loves reading, singing, dancing, going to the park and playing outdoors. Leni, our 1 year old, is smiley, adventurous and very active. She has been walking since she turned 1 and has recently mastered somersaults. Both of them nap/have quiet time in the afternoons for about 2 hours. They love to play together and play very nicely together.

Here's what we are looking for! We are looking for a fun-loving nanny who has experience taking care of multiple children of different ages. We would like someone who will take our girls out on adventures, create fun activities, do craft projects, read books, blow bubbles and just generally play! We are also looking for someone who is responsible, loving, patient and genuinely loves being around kids so we can go to work everyday confident that our girls are in good hands! We would also appreciate someone who is willing to do light housework such as tidying up after the kids and doing some laundry. You will also need to make breakfast and lunch for the girls.

We have a wonderful relationship with our current nanny and are hoping to find someone who can become part of the family. We are very interested in someone who will be with us long-term, so please take that into consideration before contacting us.

We are observing social distancing practises and keeping our circle small. We have close relationships with our parents and so it is important for us to try and keep them as safe as possible. We are hoping to find a nanny who has a similar view with regard to COVID. If you think you might be a good fit for our family, please get in touch! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
August 06, 2020 
Start date can be flexible.
Salary:
$26/Hour 
Dependant on experience and qualifications
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver