Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Today 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Exceptional Nanny/House Manager (47th Near Fraser/Main - Must Be Taking Covid/Pandemic Seriously)  Job ID: 147356 
 
Employer ID: 202324 
Employer Name: Christine M. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC - 47th and Main 
Post Date: 4 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi!

We are looking for a long-term, full-time, exceptional, mature nanny for our 2 year old son.
He is 95 potty trained, loves to talk, and his favourite activity is to be read to. No screen time is allowed.

Primary duties:
- provide care and attention to our son
- lead activities (arts, crafts, outdoor/indoor play, reading)
- meal preparation for our son, and dinner prep for us
- light housekeeping (when our son is sleeping or if time permits)

About us:
We are in a house with a yard located in between Main & Fraser on 47th.
We are a family of 3 and we are friendly, respectful, and loyal to people who we welcome into our household.
My husband and I are a professional couple currently working full-time out of the basement of our home, due to COVID, but normally we are both work at our offices.

Must haves:
- excellent verifiable references (we will need to speak to them)
- take covid/pandemic very seriously
- strict social distancing, wearing a mask when attending to indoor activities, and limiting of outings (indoors) to essentials/necessities, is very important to us
- small social/family "bubble" during covid
- own vehicle or living close by (47th between Main/Fraser) would be an asset, but not a must
- preference will be to candidates who do not work multiple jobs / multiple families, as we are trying to keep our "bubble" small

Salary is negotiable, depending on experience. This is a long-term position.

Please get in touch for more details if interested.
Thank you for reading. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
September 01, 2020 
There is some flexibility for start date.
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Salary is negotiable, depending on experience and type of duties/care provided.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver