Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 4 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
My schedule is not a set 9-5 M-F so if you are interested we can discuss further. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny for 5-month Old  Job ID: 147471 
 
Employer ID: 202753 
Employer Name: Courtney T. 
Employer Location: Toronto, ON - Avenue and Dupont 
Post Date: 11 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Urgent need for a nanny for my 5-month old daughter.

I am looking for someone with flexible hours given my full time job is not fixed hours, but the average would be 35 hours per week. I am looking for nanny services and only light, baby-related housework. You would be asked to provide all necessary care needs for my daughter, including bottle feeding, feeding solids, diaper changes, laundry, play, walks to the park, etc. I am looking for someone who can engage with her given she has less interaction than she normally would have in the setting of COVID-19. My daughter is already on a set routine with 2 long naps per day.

Having transportation to the job that does not involve public transportation is a high priority.

If you are interested in looking after a very happy, smiley baby girl who will make you laugh please contact me.

Thank-you,
Courtney
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
July 26, 2020 
Part-time during August, but full-time come September
Salary:
$20/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto