Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Nanny Needed  Job ID: 147555 
Employer ID: 202890 
Employer Name: Natalia V. 
Employer Location: Toronto, ON - Dundas and Jones 
Post Date: 4 Days ago  
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
We are looking for a loving and energetic nanny to join our family of four. The primary responsibilities will include taking care of our almost 1 year-old boy and our 2 year old girl who will be in daycare from 8:30 to 4 M-F. We would give preference to someone who has a driver's license (for occassional daycare pick ups) and who feels comfortable in the kitchen to prepare healthy meals for the children. We are offering 35-40 hours per week, starting in September. However, we do need help right away and would love if someone could start on a part-time basis asap at 15-20 hours per week. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
Start Date:
August 11, 2020 
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto