Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 10 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full Time Nanny  Job ID: 147561 
 
Employer ID: 202912 
Employer Name: Daria D. 
Employer Location: Montreal, QC - Sherbrooke and Cote des Neiges 
Post Date: August 26 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello,
We are looking for a full-time live-in nanny to help us take care of our 18 month old boy. We are looking for an applicant with strong work ethic, keen, loves children and is comfortable with some housekeeping (meal prep, laundry, keeping the house clean, errands).
We live in a house in down town Montreal for now and will be moving to another house in Westmount in the fall.

We would provide you with a basement area with a private bedroom and bathroom, a separate basement entrance, WiFI. You would definitely have enough privacy room for the times you are off.

Hours would range from 35-45h/week (on average 40) with 2 days off.
Driver's license and/or having your own car is an asset, but not absolutely required.

We are a friendly young family who would treat anyone who works for us with fairness and respect. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
August 26, 2020 
Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   Shared use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Montreal