Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Today 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
We were thinking 8am-5pm or 9am-6pm, but can be flexible with timing. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full-time Live-out Nanny for 2 Year-old and An Infant  Job ID: 147601 
 
Employer ID: 203001 
Employer Name: Cara Z. 
Employer Location: Toronto, ON - Bloor and Ossington 
Post Date: 11 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello! My husband and I are looking for a live-out nanny to start in mid- September (start date is flexible).

We have a 22 month-old son and our second son is due in early October. I will be going on maternity leave, so we are looking for a nanny to help mostly with our toddler, but also to provide some help with the newborn.

We live at Bloor and Ossington, 5 minutes from the subway and very close to Christie Pits park! We are looking for someone to work Monday-Friday, 9 hours a day (we are flexible with timing).

We are looking for candidates with at least 5 years' experience and who have experience with newborns and toddlers. References required.

We look forward to hearing from you. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
September 15, 2020 
We would like someone to start before our baby is born in early October, but we are flexible with the start date.
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto