Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Days Ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Some saturdays/sundays might also be needed 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Mother's Helper Needed in Sept/Oct  Job ID: 147611 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Hello,

I will be a first time mom once my baby is born! He is due Sept 27, 2020. My husband and I are looking for someone who can come in the afternoons, for 3-4 hours, three days a week. We would like someone who will be able to prepare our meals from our meal delivery service (GoodFood), laundry, and to occasionally take care of baby for an hour or so, if my husband and I would like to get a coffee together, or if I need a nap. This opportunity comes with room to increase hours as I transition back to work.

Thanks! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
The last week of September to first week of October
Salary:
$18/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto