Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Today 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
830am to 4pm 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny for Great Loving 2-child Family in Midtown Toronto  Job ID: 147627 
 
Employer ID: 203046 
Employer Name: Patrick T. 
Employer Location: Toronto, ON - Avenue Rd and Eglinton 
Post Date: 12 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Heres the situation:
We have a 3.5 year old boy (turning 4 in February) and an almost 6 year old girl (turning 6 end of August)

Boy has been in daycare since 10 months old. Girl is going into grade 1

Our daycare is closed and there is no indication it will open in full capacity in September

The Toronto District School Board, as you may know, has not been clear on what school will be like.

So that leaves us with no care for Boy and potential part-care for Girl in September.

Wed love someone who can be with Boy from 8:30 am to 3:30 and with Girl during that time when she is not in school

Wed want her to be able to get to our house and leave our house each day (not a live-in)

We arent interested in sponsoring (immigration)


Weve love the individual to engage them and have a schedule, routine, etc.

Major Housekeeping is not required (we have a cleaner), but someone who isnt adverse to ensuring things are kept tidy, etc. would be great, and can prepare meals for the kids and clean up after.

Wed like the individual to be covid-19-respectful and while we understand the individual would have their own family, exposure, etc. be respectful and compliant with any screening requirements, etc.

Allergies: Kids have none. Mom is gluten-free

Can you drive? Your own car is a plus

Pets: We have a beautiful cat.

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
July 30, 2020 
Could possibly start in August.
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
we will pay a competitive wage for the best person.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto