Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Today 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
In Sept, we are looking for Tuesday, Wed, Thursday, Friday. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for A Nanny 4 Days A Week for Two Young Children.  Job ID: 147667 
 
Employer ID: 203130 
Employer Name: Yusuf A. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - 8ave and 4th street (Next to central Library) 
Post Date: 9 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi,

My wife and I are looking for a nanny 4 days a week and up to 10 hours a day (40 hours per week).

We are currently working remotely from home and have a second apartment downtown where our children can be taken care of, both homes are close to each other downtown.

The children are two girls that are 4 years old and 18months old.

Our 4-year-old is potty trained and the 18-month-old wears diapers.

For the month of August, they attend summer school daycare on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Our nanny will need to be available on Mon, Wed, Fri and Sat.

Meal prepping, light cleaning are needed.

We are looking to hold interviews to find the best match for our needs.


Cheers,

Kristina and Yusuf 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Less than 3 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
August 01, 2020 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary