Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 15 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
overnight if candidate wants, we have a full separate unit downstairs. Full-time during holidays, partime during school, light housework and help is always good. Hours flexible as well. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full Time (flexible) Live in Nanny  Job ID: 147726 
 
Employer ID: 203255 
Employer Name: Kate W. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC 
Post Date: August 3 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Looking for an energetic, kind caregiver for my 3 kids. They are 10,9 and seven.
We have just moved to Vancouver, and I am a single mum with a full time job.
I"m looking for someone that loves kids, that wants to help them and nurture them.
They are a great bunch, and are very funny.
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
August 03, 2020 
need someone asap.
Salary:
$3000 - $3200/month 
honestly very flexible if the right person is here. Of course its rent free as well
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
   Shared use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver