Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Today 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
Date night a couple times a month, usually a Thursday night 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Searching for A Part-time Nanny  Job ID: 147792 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Hello Caregivers,

I and hoping to find a reliable nanny on a part-time basis for my 13 month-old energetic and happy son.

The ideal schedule would be 2-3 times per week: 12-5pm. Longer shifts once he switches to 1 nap per day (not sure when that will be yet). Tuesday and Thursday preferred (but flexible), possibility of another day as needed.
I go back to work in December as well, so hours may increase at this time.

This is mostly so that I can get a break and hopefully attend some appointments etc. Sometimes I just need to get tasks completed around our home while you keep my little guy busy.

Ideal candidate would be comfortable making toddler friendly meals, prepping snacks, the ability to provide age appropriate play and also keep up with his energy.

Pay based on experience. Preference for ECE or equivalent. Must have some sort of training to know what do in in emergencies like a burn or choking incident.
References required.

Please message me if you are interested including any hours/days you are available as well as wage expectation.

Thank you! Kristy 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
$20/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver