Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Days Ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Thunder Bay Full Time Nanny (30-40 Hr Per Week)  Job ID: 148208 
 
Employer ID: 204148 
Employer Name: Sheri M. 
Employer Location: Thunder Bay, ON 
Post Date: 8 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello, my name is Sheri. I am looking for a full time (live out) nanny available to start in October 2020. Full time care will be for our toddler (16 months) with before and after school care for our 6.5 years old. We are a compassionate and easy going family with two sweet, silly, fun-loving boys.

We hope to connect with a kind, loving, responsible and trustworthy person with experience caring for toddlers and school age children. We are looking for someone who is a natural fit and will become an extension of our family.

*We are very cautious of COVID-19 risks and concerns. We have maintained a small bubble of contacts since March 2020 and are diligent with physical distancing, mask wearing, hand hygiene, etc. when outside our home. To protect our family and you and yours, similar precautions will be expected.

Services And Training:
- Experience caring for children ages of 0-7 years old
- CPR and First Aid
- Creative, energetic, positive, accountable, trustworthy and responsible
- Previous nanny or daycare experience required (5 years or more)
- Montessori experience an asset

Other Duties:
- Very light housekeeping (tidy up after self, load dishwasher, laundry, pack school lunches, etc.)
- Simple meal prep
- All meals/snacks will be provided
- Meet school bus for pick up/drop off

Availability:
- Full time, Monday to Friday, approx. 8am to 4:30pm, with shorter days (6h) on days I work from home
- Occasional evening (0-2 per month)
- Ideal start date between October 2020
- Looking for a minimum 6 month commitment

How To Apply: Message via this website and I'll respond within 24 hours. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
October 06, 2020 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Thunder Bay