Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 6 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
schedule may change a little, some flexibility is required. min 25 hrs guaranteed. usually 30 to 35 hrs a week. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for A Caring and Fun Nanny for Our Twin Boys  Job ID: 148429 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for the perfect babysitter for Tristan and Nathan who are 14 months old.

Beginning in october, Week days, 4-5 days a week, 30 to 35 hours a week. Until summer 2021. We are looking for a reliable person who will be available until our twins start daycare, as we would like to create a bond with the caregiver and provide stability to the boys.

Our boys have an established routine; we are looking for a trustworthy, enthusiastic and nurturing nanny to take good care of them and help them grow.

Our nanny will help at breakfast time for our 4 children (2-8 yrs old), help getting the day started and take care of our 2 sweet boys from 7-8 am to 2-3 pm, until our nana who lives downstairs, come and relieve you.

Daily activities, educational playtime, outside play, preparing and serving snacks, serving lunch, changing diapers, nap time. On occasion our nanny will help with children chores such as preparing lunch, folding children clothes, clean up toys.

This is our first experience with a nanny, we are looking forward to meet you if this experience interests you.

we have a lovely little dog, who is really nice with everybody :)

We are a bilingual family, french english.

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
October 01, 2020 
around oct. first
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Montreal