Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
Occasional time changes. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Childcare/Housekeeping  Job ID: 148442 
 
Employer ID: 201118 
Employer Name: Ashley P. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC - 1233 Cordova 
Post Date: 15 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Athletic, Healthy, Entrepreneurial couple who works from home & from our office. We are looking for someone who can care for our happy, healthy, newborn daughter.
We are looking for 40 hours a week, with an occasionalstart time change & occasionalsaturday's.

Requirements:
- Patience and a caring personality
- First aid and infant CPR training
- English proficiency
- Previous experience caring for children
- Reliability and trustworthiness
- Multitasking and decision making
- The ability to work without supervision
- Energetic & willing to go for walks
- Household duties as required 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
September 12, 2020 
Salary:
$2200 - $2400/month 
Salary will depend on experience etc.
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver