Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Days Ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
Could be more hours as needed and babysitting on the weekends as needed. Hours should be about 20 per week. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Seeking Nanny M - F  Job ID: 148577 
 
Employer ID: 193211 
Employer Name: Josh L. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC - 16th Ave and Trutch 
Post Date: August 24 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We have two loving girls (ages 5 and 3) going to school in September, and we're looking for someone to pick them up from school at 4pm, bring them home, prepare dinner and do some light housework until 7pm, M - F. The hours could start a little earlier and go a little later. We are also hoping to find someone who wants to pick up more hours babysitting. Having a car and drivers license is a requirement. Our girls are fun, energetic and love to play and read and we're looking for someone who share their enthusiasm. Hours should be around 15-20 a week. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
August 24, 2020 
Hopefully someone can start in September since we'll need help after school.
Salary:
$25/Hour 
Salary is based on experience, and ability to drive with a car.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver