Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 5 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
If available for babysitting for a date night would discuss in advance 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny/Housekeeping  Job ID: 148653 
 
Employer ID: 205062 
Employer Name: Stephanie H. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - 6 ave ave SE 
Post Date: 11 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Two lovely boys seeking a nanny starting beginning of NovemberNeed someone to provide some housekeeping tasks.

Children enjoy outings to the park but have backyard structure.

Meals would be expected to be made/ possibly pack for meeting days.
Position will be roughly 6 hours everyday except Thursday’s when it’ll be four. With one four day weekend a month (Friday through Monday off) Will not have to work statutory holidays.

Drivers licence not required but would be an asset. Willing to take children to the zoo. We will provide Zoo pass. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
November 01, 2020 
Salary:
$15/Hour or $1400 - $1600/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary