Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 6 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part-time Care for Our 13 Month Old - January 2021  Job ID: 148828 
 
Employer ID: 205464 
Employer Name: Claudia F. 
Employer Location: Toronto, ON 
Post Date: 12 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
The position is to watch our little girl, who will be 13 months in January. It would be for 2-3 days, 8:30am-6pm. As of now, I'll be going back to work and my husband will be working from home (he has an office set up in our bedroom so he will not be in the way) - that being said, some days can start later and end earlier if needed, since he will be home.
Due to the situation (COVID) we're still trying to figure out our day-to-day come January, but if he's working from home indefinitely a typical day can be from 9am-5pm.

What will be required by you is caring for our little girl - feeding, playing, taking her to the park (weather permitting), only responsible for washing the dishes used for her food/bottles etc, and anything you use for yourself for breakfast, lunch, coffee, etc. All in all, assuring she is kept safe and healthy throughout the day. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
September 16, 2020 
January 2021 - date TBD
Salary:
$15/Hour 
$15-$18/hr - depends on qualifications
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto