Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
We are seeking part-time care but are flexible as to the arrangement (e.g. 2 full days 9-5, or 5 days per week morning only, or 5 days per week afternoon only) 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Seeking Experienced, Fully Bilingual (French/English) Nanny to Care for 1.5YO in Downtown Toronto  Job ID: 148835 
 
Employer ID: 205477 
Employer Name: Kelly M. 
Employer Location: Toronto, ON - Queen's Quay W & York St. 
Post Date: 13 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are seeking a part-time, live-out, fully bilingual (French/English) nanny to care for our 1.5YO son in our home. Currently looking for 2 full days per week (e.g. 2 days 9am-5pm) but we are open to a flexible arrangement (e.g. mornings or afternoons only). This opportunity has the potential to become full-time in a few month's time, and would ideally continue at least in a part-time capacity for a period of 1-2 years.

Our son is very active and needs a lot of hands-on attention. The ideal person is education-focused and up for several walks/outings per day. We require several years of verifiable past experience caring for toddler-age children.

We also thank you in advance for your interest in our opportunity, however we ask that only fully bilingual (French/English) candidates apply as this is a firm requirement. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
September 15, 2020 
We are flexible on start date but would like someone who is able to start as soon as possible.
Salary:
$20/Hour 
Our salary expectations will be adjusted based on the applicant's experience levels and willingness to provide additional services (e.g. light housework, meal prep, etc.)
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto