Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Days Ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny Needed  Job ID: 148879 
 
Employer ID: 168516 
Employer Name: Nathalie H. 
Employer Location: Toronto, ON 
Post Date: 15 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Family of 3: mom, dad, 3-year old daughter

Looking for full or part-time caregiver as we are not comfortable sending our daughter back to daycare due to Covid. Ideally 20-30 hrs/wk.

Not interested in sponsorship at this time. For a variety of reasons, low exposure to possible COVID vectors is a priority for us.

Preference for someone who lives close by and who can walk/cycle/drive to our place (Danforth and broadview) or that we can pick up/drop off with a short drive. *At this time, we are not considering applicants who commute by TTC due to our close relationship with my parents.*

Our daughter is a vibrant, very verbal, fun-loving but also very determined little one!
ECE background would be a bonus as would ability and interest in cooking and housekeeping.

Looking for someone who enjoys spendIng time outdoors, and taking our daughter to socially distanced activities.

Thank you for your interest. While I wish I had time to reply to all messages, only profiles that meet my needs will be responded to.
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
September 15, 2020 
Salary:
$17/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Guesthouse
 
   Private bath
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto