Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 8 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
It could also be Monday, Wednesday and Friday, or Monday, Wednesday and Thursday. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Childcare, Light Housekeeping  Job ID: 148901 
 
Employer ID: 205577 
Employer Name: Annethe R. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - 75th Avenue SW 
Post Date: 24 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi,

I have a 3 year old daughter, we are looking for part time childcare 3 days a week starting September 8th, 2020. My husband and I work full time so we need help keeping the kitchen, living room and basement (play area) tidy, and with my daughter's laundry.

In times of covid it is important for us that the person that we welcome into our house is social distancing, and if she speaks Spanish even better! The position would be from September to November 2020, and possibly extended from January to March 2021 and beyond.

Please reach out to us at ###-###-#### if you are interested.

Thanks,
Annethe 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
September 08, 2020 
Salary:
$16/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary