Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny / Mother's Helper Needed  Job ID: 148957 
 
Employer ID: 202231 
Employer Name: Farrah F. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB 
Post Date: 13 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello! We are looking for a long-term nanny/ mother's helper for our two children, a 3.5 year old daughter with developmental delays and 2 year old son. Baby #3 due to arrive mid December 2020. This position is a Monday to Friday part-time role, which could develop into a full-time role once baby #3 arrives. Part of the role requires some housekeeping duties (ie. cleaning and laundry). Most importantly, we require someone who will mesh well with our family and is super reliable, energetic, and trustworthy.

Caregiving Duties:
- Must be willing to look after a developmentally
delayed/special needs child, and conduct daily therapy exercises as instructed by physiotherapist and occupational therapist.
- Experience with teaching/one-on-one tutoring with young children, including teaching through play activities
- Feedings
- Diaper changes
- Bathing

Household Duties:
- Overall housecleaning including vacuuming, dusting, and dishes
- Laundry
- Pick up groceries
- Occasional cooking

Other Requirements:
- Live-out
- Minimum 3 years of experience
- Background check
- On occasion, must be willing to work during the night and weekends
- Must have driverís license and own vehicle


Nice to have:
- First Aid and CPR Certificate


Send us a message if you are interested and we will follow up! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
September 14, 2020 
Salary:
$17/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary