Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 1 Week ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
If 2 days: Monday and Thursday If 3 days: Monday, Tuesday and Thursday If 4 days: Monday to Thursday Hours: ~9am to 4pm (but negotiable) 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Mandarin Speaking Nanny/Tutor/Mother's Helper  Job ID: 148973 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
We are seeking full-time nanny support for two to four days a week. We have three children, ages: 3 (almost 4) years old, 6 y.o and 8 y.o. The two older children will be doing school work from home for the next few months. All the work is provided by the school board, so supervision for completing assignments and understanding concepts will be needed (but they are Gr.1 and Gr.3 so shouldn't be challenging) My main motivation for hiring a part-time nanny is to promote Mandarin fluency the children (my son is in Mandarin bilingual program) so you must be a native speaker and able to lead children’s activities in Mandarin. You must also already be resident in Canada with the legal right to work here and with Canadian references. We are looking for somebody with experience with kids who is very lively, enjoys creative play and is keen to spend time outdoors (in all weathers). You will also accompany the children to scheduled activities and during informal play with neighbourhood friends. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver