Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 10 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Wed. 4:30-6:30 while we work with one of our boys for speech therapy watch the other. Occasional Fri./Sat. night out for a date night. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time - Nanny - Educator  Job ID: 149064 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Hello,
We are new to Calgary and are looking for someone who is interested in working with us as a nanny for our 2 boys. Our sons are 7 and 4 years old and both attend school full time.

We are looking for someone who is:
- CPR certified and has background checks completed
- Available for occasional babysitting for parent night out

In the event schools close we would be looking to expand the services to include supporting our kids for online learning while my husband and I continue to work from home.

Russian speaking is desired but not required. If you are able to teach art or piano that would be a plus but also not required.

Please note we are not able to sponsor a visa and are only looking for a part time arrangement. Thank you. Sasha.



 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary