Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
9-5 or 5:30 Monday to Friday 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full-time Nanny Needed Near Bloor and Bathurst  Job ID: 149066 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
A sweet and busy Family needs a full-time Nanny for their Family starting as soon as possible. The Family has three children ages 7 months, 4 and 7. The 4 and 7 year old are in school full-time so the majority of the day will be with just the 7 month old. The Nanny will be responsible for picking up the two older children from school (walking distance) and caring for all three children from 3:30-5:00pm daily.

Mom is currently working full-time from home but will be in her office and not interfering with the Nanny during her work day except to nurse the baby. If school is canceled due to COVID-19 the Nanny must be comfortable caring for both of the youngest children on her own. The oldest child will be sent to a homeschooling/pod situation so it is rare that the Nanny will have all three children.


Location: Harbord and Bathurst
Start Date: ASAP
Hours: Monday to Friday 9:00am-5:00 or 5:30pm
Child’s age: 7 months, 4 and 7
Pets in the home: None
Rate: $20+/ hour (negotiable and based on experience)

Qualifications

2+ years of Nanny experience working in a private home
3+ years of experience working with children
First Aid/CPR or willing to obtain
Police clearance or willing to obtain
3 childcare related references
Legally able to work in Canada
3 Childcare references
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
As soon as possible
Salary:
$22/Hour 
$20/hour or more depending on the candidates experience
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto