Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 4 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
Occasional extra hours over the weekend if need be. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny Needed  Job ID: 149070 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Hello

Iím looking to hire an experienced nanny to help me with my family.
I have a 10 year old, 2 year old and a baby due in November.

I am looking for someone who is able to help me with light household work, cooking and helping with the kids. I would like to have someone minimum from Monday-Friday from 1-7pm, more hours are a possibility.

Please send me your CV to
***@***

Willing to pay $18/hr, salary is negotiable. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
$18/Hour 
Salary is negotiable
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Shared use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Montreal