Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 6 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Timing flexible but must include at least 2 afternoons. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Housekeeper and Nanny  Job ID: 149071 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for someone to help out with our family & home. Our kids are 11 and 16 and we are two working parents who are now working from home offices. This is a part time role 10- 20 hrs per week. in the afternoons / early evening. (i.e., 2:30 - 6:30 - or 2-6) We can be flexible on the timing depending on the person.
Main duties include:
1. House cleaning (laundry, vacuuming, bathrooms, cleaning floors),
2. Meal prep,
3. Driving the kids to programs nearby.
We previously had a full time nanny - the same nanny fo 9 years - however, we do not have enough work for full time any longer. We prefer that you have your own car to travel to and from work and are not taking transit. There is parking on the street. If you need more hours, we may be able to find others in the neighborhood who could round out your schedule. We are looking for a genuine, kind, hard working, fun loving individual to be a part of the family. A special hobby (music, athletics, art etc.) and asset. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
$20/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto