Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 9 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon  
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for Nanny to 3 Amazing Children  Job ID: 149120 
 
Employer ID: 206065 
Employer Name: Michael F. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC 
Post Date: 17 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Our family is looking for an experienced nanny for our three wonderful children aged: 2, 4 and 9. We are looking for someone to work Tuesday through Friday from 4pm-7pm, and weekends from 7am-4pm. It would be great to have some extra help with meal prep and light housekeeping. Additionally, we would love to have someone who is flexible with additional hours as both parents work schedules shift. The job would run through the end of December.

We look forward to meeting you!
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
September 10, 2020 
Salary:
$20/Hour 
Room to Negotiate
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Shared use of car
 
   Exclusive use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver