Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 6 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon      
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part-Time Nanny for Sweet 2.5 Year Old Girl  Job ID: 149127 
 
Employer ID: 183566 
Employer Name: Tara C. 
Employer Location: Calgary - 7th Ave NW 
Post Date: 18 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello. My name is Tara. My family is looking for honest child care for our 2.5 year old daughter. Schedule would be Mondays-Thursdays.Mon, Tues, Thurs- 2:00pm- 6:00pm. Wednesdays- 8:45am- 1:00pm until June. A schedule change cannot be accommodated as I run a school and people rely on me during these specific times.

We have a lovely 2.5 year old daughter.If you have montessori or child care credentials, that would be wonderful as we'd like her to keep motivated with arts and crafts and learning tasks.With that, we would need help keeping the house tidy, folding laundry if ever needed, and possibly preparing meals if you are comfortable.

Above all, we request an honest, caring Nanny truly wanting to care for our child as if it were their own.
Start time is immediate.Covid concerns will be addressed upon interviewing. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
September 09, 2020 
Salary:
$18/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary