Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 3 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for A Live Out Nanny  Job ID: 149151 
 
Employer ID: 206120 
Employer Name: Sheron P. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Coventry Crescent NE 
Post Date: 3 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi, my name is Sheron and I am looking for a live out nanny for my 3 kids. My daughter is 6 years old and in full time school and would occasionally need you to pick up/drop off (the school is super close - a 5 minute walk). My middle son is 3.5 years old and in preschool Tue, Thur 1-3:30 and may need you to pick up/drop off (10 min walk). My youngest son will be 1 at the end of September.

I am looking for a nanny Mon to Thur from 8-5 and wondering what a monthly rate would look like. Also, my husband works shift work 6 days on and 3 days off and if you could accomodate with an hourly rate, we would need childcare for about 80 hours a month Mon to Thur from either 8am-4pm or 1pm-5pm. If you are interested in this, i could give you a sample of his monthly schedule for a couple months.

I am looking for someone who is patient and loving. Light house keeping and preparation of meals is required (for my kids). I am looking for at least 2 references please. Thanks in advance!
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
November 01, 2020 
Salary:
$17/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary