Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Days Ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
We are looking for flexible work hours between 1-9PM and 2-10PM on weekdays 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full-Time Live-Out Nanny/Caregiver  Job ID: 149189 
 
Employer ID: 204388 
Employer Name: Grenvil G. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB 
Post Date: 18 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi there my name is Jermaine. I am currently pregnant with a second baby due in October 2020. We have 1 son, who is 2 years old. My husband and I are looking for a full-time live out nanny, who has flexible work hours (mainly from 1-9PM or 2-10PM), to do the following:
-childcare/babysitting
-cooking meals/meal prep
-house cleaning
-driving and running errands (we can provide the vehicle)
-groceries

Salary is negotiable. We are willing to sponsor someone who is already located here in Calgary. We are familiar with the LMIA process.

We are looking for someone long-term, with flexible hours, and who is CPR and childcare trained and trustworthy. We are a caring and loving family and a happy home.

Thankyou!

Jermaine 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
January 02, 2021 
Starting date is negotiable. We may need some part-time help earlier starting in October.
Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Salary is negotiable
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary