Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Today 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for A Nanny  Job ID: 149223 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Hi,

We are a family of 3 (Asian) + 1 dog (Maltese). We are looking for someone to look after our 3 year old boy and help with cooking + light house chores. We are friendly and easy going. Our son is potty trained and very well behaved. The workload will be light and you will have time to enjoy yoga or go for walk, as our son loves both.

The hours will be Monday - Friday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM (8 hours/day + 1 hour lunch) and we can provide breakfast/lunch. We would prefer someone who live close to us (St. Clair Ave E. & Victoria Park Ave) or someone who can drive to work. We can also consider providing a ride to/from work if you live within 10 minutes drive from us.

Currently, we are a little concerned about COVID. So, we have a strong preference for someone who does not live with anyone who attends school in-person or works at high-risk places interacting with a lot of people. Also, you cannot have another job while working for us (work from home jobs are okay).

As for our family, both parents are working from home and we strictly follow social distancing rules.

Looking forward to hearing from you.
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
$15/Hour or $2200 - $2400/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto