Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Today 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
we can be somewhat flexible with the hours, but if you want to work longer hours, we can give them to you! 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny:Childcare and Housekeeper  Job ID: 149317 
 
Employer ID: 206452 
Employer Name: Parul S. 
Employer Location: Toronto, ON - bayview and moore 
Post Date: 13 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello,

Our family lives in Bennington Heights ( Bayview and Moore/close to Leaside/Rosedale).
We are looking for a full-time nanny. 40 hours/week, more hours if desired.

We are a happy family and want to be around a happy person.
The nanny must be smart, clean, kind to kids, able to manage 3 young kids, make meals.
References are a must.
Our first boy is in full-time school.
The other boy is 3 years old, and the baby girl is 11 months old. These 2 kids are home, and most of your attention should be on them. We expect you to play, sing songs, do simple puzzles, feed them and clean-up after them.
Also, keep the house clean and tidy. Once per week, we expect house to be vacuumed, bathrooms cleaned.
This does not need to be done daily. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
September 15, 2020 
Salary:
$17/Hour or $2200 - $2400/month 
this is negotiable
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto