Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 5 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Hours somewhat flexible 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
FT or PT Nanny - October Start - Roncesvalles  Job ID: 149333 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a nanny to work with us beginning in October (5th or 12th). We are located in Roncesvalles/Parkdale. We have two kids ages 4 and 8 as well as a dog. 8 year old is in school full time and loves biking and video games. 4 year old is in preschool part time (830-1) and is a sweet and fun girl with high functioning autism (verbal and very social). My wife works from home and I work in sound for film and tv.

Job duties:
- drop off/pickup (depending on hours)
- walk grouchy dog (15m/day)
- assist with daughter's speech therapy (twice a week) as well as a bit of daily autism therapy
- supervise homework
- art and music activities
- feed snacks and dinner

Please let us know if you might be available/interested. We could set up a Zoom interview. Only potential applicants will be contacted.

Thanks,
Matt C.
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
October 05, 2020 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto